brandied_plum: (Default)
[personal profile] brandied_plum

This journal is friends-only. Comment here to be added.

ABOUT ME.
Name: Brandi
Age: 26
Height: 5'1"
Education: Graduate student (B.A. in Communication Sciences & Disorders: Baylor University, 2006)
Occupation: Student, House Manager, Usher, Nursery (as in the one with kids, not the one with plants) worker, aspiring writer
Likes: Theatre, movies, tv, music, books, video games, chocolate (Ghirardelli ftw), cats, dogs, stuffed animals, porcelain dolls, monkeys, sheep, penguins, word / number / logic / jigsaw puzzles

MY PEOPLE.
The Boy: My boyfriend, Wayne. We met on match.com and have been dating since November 26, 2008.
My geeks: A collection of friends who are mutual among my brothers and me; I collectively call them (and my brothers) my geeks. Generally they hang out more with my brothers, but I hang with them too sometimes.
Skinny Dude: My younger brother, who is a 6'2" tall walking skeleton. Stephen.
Older Brother Dude: My older brother, obviously. Chris.
Parents: I live with them, so there's frequent mention of them and doing stuff with them.

MY TECHNOLOGY.
Computers: Neptune (custom-built desktop computer); Triton (HP Pavilion dv6000)
Cameras: Nereid (Kodak EasyShare M1063 digital camera, purple); Baby (Canon Rebel 2000, 35 mm)
Music: Kaylee (30 GB iPod Classic, white)
Gaming: Galatea (Nintendo Wii); Naiad (Nintendo DS Lite, white)
Phone: Larissa (iPhone 3G)
Car: Ron (2000 Ford Taurus)
From:
Anonymous( )Anonymous This account has disabled anonymous posting.
OpenID( )OpenID You can comment on this post while signed in with an account from many other sites, once you have confirmed your email address. Sign in using OpenID.
User
Account name:
Password:
If you don't have an account you can create one now.
Subject:
HTML doesn't work in the subject.

Message:

If you are unable to use this captcha for any reason, please contact us by email at support@dreamwidth.org


 
Notice: This account is set to log the IP addresses of people who comment anonymously.
Links will be displayed as unclickable URLs to help prevent spam.

Profile

Brandi

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags